Flannagan Cup Trophy List 2015

<u>TROPHY</u> JUNIOR 1.2Km	WINNING CRITERIA	RECIPIENT	<u>TIME</u>
DUNCAN LAING MEMORIAL RAG McSweeney Cup 1st 2nd 3rd	Cl 10-14 Year Olds First Home	Sasha Reid Matthew Meuli Tori Cox	25.19.72 25.47.62 25.59.00
Russell Sarten Cup 1st 2nd 3rd	Fastest Time	Joshua Gilbert Sasha Reid Matthew Meuli	20.57.99 20.59.72 21.27.62
CLUB TROPHIES Wilks Trophy Hayton Cup Openshaw Trophy Hawera Swim Club Cup Highlands Swim Club Cup Clive Wheeler Trophy Barrett Cup Opunake Club Cup Pratt Family Cup	First Home Aquabladz New Plymouth East End Fitzroy Hawera Highlands Inglewood NP Old Boys Surf Club Opunake Stratford	Sasha Reid Fletcher Moles NS Steven Wereta NS Troy Ryan NS Cormach Hughson-How Joshua Gilbert	25.19.72 27.56 26.16 27.25 26.23 26.02
Sue Southgate Trophy Aqualadz 1	First team of 4 home Sasha Reid, Reebekaa Robinso	n, Lucy North, Tori Cox	
MASTERS 1.2Km John Trubnick Trophy 1st 2nd 3rd	First Home	Alice Doig Ryan Tooley Idelle Heistand	32.05 32.11 32.11
Blueline Dive Trophy 1st 2nd 3rd	Fastest Time	Ryan Tooley Amin Osama Adam Jaidin	20.41.26 21.04 23.08
Feltoe Trophy	First Time Entered	NS	
Jenny Mack Trophy CLUB TROPHIES	Oldest swimmer home (1.2 km	or 3.6km race) Trevor Corkin	1.38.17
Ron & Betty Wallace Trophy Fitzroy Service Station Hawera Masters Trophy	First N.P. Seals Female First N.P. Seals Male First Hawera Masters	Maureen Dravitzski Colin Feltoe Aleisha Warner	35.27 35.23 35
OPEN 1.2km (15-19yrs) TSB Bank Cup 1st 2nd	First Home	Zarhn Collins Amirah Osama	26.27 33.54
TSB Bank Trophy 1st 2nd	Fastest Swimmer	Zarhn Collins Amirah Osama	21.52.53 32.39

Flannagan Cup Trophy List 2015

<u>TROPHY</u> FLANNAGAN CUP Flannagan Cup	First Home	RECIPIENT	<u>TIME</u>
1st		Brett Rogers	1.27.23.16
2nd		Murray Barrett	1.27.33
3rd		Jane Alleman	1.28.24
	Fastest Time		
Taranaki Swimming Centre Cup			
1st		Jordan Gadsby	47.33.34
2nd		Aimee Daniels	55.01
3rd		Natalie Walsh	55.29
	First Lady		
Bessie Gayton Plate			
1st		Jane Alleman	1.28.24.35
2nd		Ann Rogerson	1.29.49
3rd		Erin Barrett	1.31.33
	Fastest Lady		
Egmont Seafoods Cup	-		
1st		Aimee Daniels	55.01.62
2nd		Natalie Walsh	55.29
3rd		Erin Barrett	1.01.33
	First Under 16 Male		
Edgar Meuli Cup	First Under 16 Female	Riley Barrett	1.09.08.35
Ireland Roading & Construction	Ltd Trophy	Britney Pelhan	1.22.28.22
-	first under 18 (no wetsuit)		
Judy Ranford Memorial Trophy		NS	
	First Home		
CLUB TROPHIES	Aquabladz New Plymouth		
Wilks Trophy	East End	Jordan Gadsby	1.36.03
Priest Brothers Cup	Fitzroy	Rodrigo Dearteaga	1.29.49
Stark & Low Cup	Fitzroy	Ross Doyle	1.28.55
Warren Clow Trophy First Lady	Hawera	NS	
Cameron Trophy	Inglewood	Grahame Bayley	1.31.07
Beryl Hamilton Cup	NP Old Boys Surf Club	NS	
Memorial Cup	NP Seals	NS	
Pat Jones Trophy	Opunake	Brett Rogers	1.27.23
Kingsman Cup	Stratford	NS	
Rita Thompson Cup		Bailee Drummond	1.45.50
	First team of four from one of	club	
Bill Davis Memorial Shield			

Bill Davis Memorial Shield

no team entered